ATM Downtime Notice

DCECU will be upgrading select ATMs with touch screens and new card readers.

The new card readers will require cardholders to rotate their card by 90 degrees, so they are inserted into the machine via the long edge instead of the short edge. By altering the way a card is inserted and read by the machine, it will help prevent skimming, which is the most common type of ATM fraud.

Below is a list of the ATMs that will be updated with touch screens and new card readers and the date(s) they will be upgraded. Please note, the ATM will be unavailable while the machine is being updated. Thank you for your understanding. Visit dcecu.org/ATM to find an alternate ATM

ATM Location & Downtime Schedule

Beaverton ATM (Jiffy Quick Mart at 3348 M-18, Beaverton) – Monday, July 6-Friday, July 10
Coleman ATM (122 E. Railway Street, Coleman) – Monday, July 13-Friday, July 17
Plymouth Square ATM (1601 Wheeler Street, Midland) – Monday, July 20-Friday, July 24
Auburn Food Center ATM (4933 Garfield Road, Auburn) – Monday, July 27-Friday, July 31
Sanford Food Center ATM (11 W. Saginaw Road, Sanford) – Monday, August 3-Friday, August 7
Hemlock Semi-Conductor ATM (Located inside S-10 Building at 12334 Geddes Road, Hemlock) – Thursday, August 13


Latest News

Tags